Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page or on our website! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (23)

Disruption Week 4
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 3
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 2
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 1
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Small Things Matter The Moral of the Story Week 4
Mark 4:30-34 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 3
Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 2
Mark 4:20-25 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 1
Mark 4:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 15
Mark 3:13-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Discover, Develop and Deploy Mark Week 14
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Bruce Harrier on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has A Plan For You Mark Week 13
Mark 3:13-19 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 12
Mark 3:7-12 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 11
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 10
Mark 2:23-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Jesus? Mark Week 9
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 8
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Think You Are? Mark Week 7
Mark 1:40-2:12 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Bobby Hill on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 6
Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 5
Mark 1:29-34 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 4
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church

Design by Collin Shamus