Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (525)

Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 8
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Think You Are? Mark Week 7
Mark 1:40-2:12 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Bobby Hill on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 6
Mark 1:35-39 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Hebrews 12:2 (Part of the A Christmas to Remember series).
Preached by Rocky Nichols on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love
1 John 4:16 (Part of the A Christmas to Remember series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peace
Luke 2:13-20 (Part of the A Christmas to Remember series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Luke 2:10-12 (Part of the A Christmas to Remember series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 5
Mark 1:29-34 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 4
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 3
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 2
Mark 1:9-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of Mark Week 1
Mark 1:1-11 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Encounter 3
Psalm 34:8 (Part of the Missions Encounter 2019 series).
Preached by Doug Clay on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Encounter 2
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Missions Encounter 2019 series).
Preached by Joanna Reeves on October 23, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
Missions Encounter 1
Psalm 24:1-2 (Part of the Missions Encounter 2019 series).
Preached by Geoff Bassett on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:12-16 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who are Persecuted
Matthew 5:10-12 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Peacemakers
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Pure in Heart
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Merciful
Matthew 5:7 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church

Design by Collin Shamus