Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (27)

Blessed are Those Who Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness
Matthew 5:6 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 1
John 14:15-16:15 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Need: Jesus the King
John 12:13-15 (Part of the The Greatest Need series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Need : Jesus the Savior
John 1:1-14 (Part of the The Greatest Need series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday : Dealing with Doubt
John 20:24-29 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Jeff Brown on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 21
John 21:1-25 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 20
John 20:1-30 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 19
John 19:1-42 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 18
John 18:1-27 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 16
John 16:1-15 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 15
John 15:1-17 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 14
John 14:1-31 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 13
John 13:1-38 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 12
John 12:1-50 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 11
John 11:1-57 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Peter Benson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 10
John 10:1-42 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 9
John 9:1-41 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 8
John 7:53-8:11 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 7
John 7:1-52 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ernie and Carrie Bywater on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 6
John 6:1-70 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church

Design by Collin Shamus