Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page or on our website! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (12)

Wake Up
Revelation 3:14-20 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Raegan Vegh on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 5
Mark 13:28-37 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 4
Mark 13:19-27 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 3
Mark 13:14-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Matthew 5:3 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Laodicea
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Philadelphia
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Sardis
Revelation 3:18-6 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Thyatira
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Pergamum
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Smyrna
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Red Letters: Ephesus
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Red Letters series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church