Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (314)

Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 5
1 Corinthians 2:4-13 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover The Holy Spirit Wk 3
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 1
John 14:15-16:15 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Need: Jesus the King
John 12:13-15 (Part of the The Greatest Need series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Need : Jesus the Savior
John 1:1-14 (Part of the The Greatest Need series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Need: Forgiveness
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Out There: Discovering Your Why
Ephesians 4:11-13 (Part of the Out There series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Big Mouth Wk 4
1 Corinthians 3:16-17 (Part of the My Big Mouth series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Big Mouth Wk 2
James 3:2-12 (Part of the My Big Mouth series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
My Big Mouth Wk 1
James 1:19-20 (Part of the My Big Mouth series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grand Opening - Dedication
Ezra 3:7-13 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Samson's Story
Judges 13:1-16:31 (Part of the No Perfect People Allowed series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's OK To Be Weak
2 Corinthians 12:9-10 (Part of the No Perfect People Allowed series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Keeping You From Going To Church
(Part of the No Perfect People Allowed series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
Matthew 1:1-2:23 (Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Family
Matthew 6:12-15 (Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Finances
Matthew 6:21-22 (Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Frenzy
(Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Momentum
(Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Stewardship
Matthew 25:14-29 (Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, CAMPUS: 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
MAILING: 17011 Hickory St, Spring Lake, MI  49456 | office@thegatewaygh.com

Design by Collin Shamus