Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page or on our website! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (378)

Is This The End? Week 3
Mark 13:14-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 2
Mark 13:13-14 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 1
Mark 13:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be A Pharisee Summer Series Wk. 5
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Summer Series Week 3
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Happily Ever After
Mark 6:12-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The ABC's of Jesus' Work
Mark 6:6-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 4
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 3
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 2
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 1
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Small Things Matter The Moral of the Story Week 4
Mark 4:30-34 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 3
Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 2
Mark 4:20-25 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Moral of the Story Week 1
Mark 4:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2020
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith, Hope and Love
1 Corinthians 13:13 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? Mark Week 15
Mark 3:13-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Not Fear
John 14:1 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has A Plan For You Mark Week 13
Mark 3:13-19 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church