Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page or on our website! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (386)

Hindsight 2020 Week 1
Proverbs 16:18 (Part of the Hindsight 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Nothing Will Stop the Spirit of God
Luke 2:1-19 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 24, 2020 (Special event).
Christmas Wish List: The Impossible
John 4:47-53 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Wish List: Another Chance
John 21:15-19 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Wish List : Forgiveness
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Encounter 2020 Week 3
Proverbs 29:18 (Part of the Missions Encounter 2020 series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 5
Mark 13:28-37 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 4
Mark 13:19-27 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 3
Mark 13:14-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 2
Mark 13:13-14 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Is This The End? Week 1
Mark 13:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be A Pharisee Summer Series Wk. 5
Mark 7:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Summer Series Week 3
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Happily Ever After
Mark 6:12-29 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The ABC's of Jesus' Work
Mark 6:6-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 4
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 3
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 2
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Disruption Week 1
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Small Things Matter The Moral of the Story Week 4
Mark 4:30-34 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church