Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! Or look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (298)

Finances
Matthew 6:21-22 (Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Frenzy
(Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Momentum
(Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Stewardship
Matthew 25:14-29 (Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Contentment
(Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 7
Acts 28:1-31 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 6
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 5
Acts 26:22-29 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 3
Acts 21:1-23:11 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 2
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 1
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 8
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 7
Acts 17:1-15 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 6
Acts 16:1-40 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 5
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 4
(Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 3
Acts 13:1-3 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose Wk. 2
Acts 12:1-24 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : Living On Purpose
Acts 11:19-13:3 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In His Image
(Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, CAMPUS: 1641 Pontaluna Rd, Spring Lake, MI 49456
MAILING: 17011 Hickory St, Spring Lake, MI  49456 | office@thegatewaygh.com

Design by Collin Shamus