Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! You can listen on iTunes, or watch full services on our Facebook page! We live stream both of our Sunday services on Facebook at 9 am & 11 am! You can also look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (483)

Missions Encounter 1
Psalm 24:1-2 (Part of the Missions Encounter 2019 series).
Preached by Geoff Bassett on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:12-16 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who are Persecuted
Matthew 5:10-12 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Peacemakers
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Pure in Heart
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Merciful
Matthew 5:7 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who Hunger and Thirst for Righteousness
Matthew 5:6 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Meek
Matthew 5:5 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are Those Who Mourn
Matthew 5:4 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Rocky Nichols on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Poor in Spirit
Matthew 5:3 (Part of the The Pursuit of Happiness series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be a Help While You Wander
Acts 16:6-10 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Marti Roman on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Minding My Miracle
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Bruce Harrier on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In the Name of Love
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Bobby Hill on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In Whom Do We Trust?
Psalm 91:1-2 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermon series).
Preached by Rocky Nichols on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 7
Acts 8:4-10:48 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jason Kohler on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 6
1 Corinthians 14:1-33 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 5
1 Corinthians 2:4-13 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover the Holy Spirit Wk 4
Acts 2:1-36 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Brian Lidbeck on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Discover The Holy Spirit Wk 3
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Discover the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Sunday - Holy Spirit Wk 2
(Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Mike Clark on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, 700 Maple St, Spring Lake, MI 49456
(231) 799-2141 | office@thegateway.church

Design by Collin Shamus