Media

Make sure to check out our latest sermon series! Or look through our archives and see if there is a series or topic that interests you!

Search Messages

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (440)

Finances
Matthew 6:21-22 (Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Frenzy
(Part of the Simple Christmas series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Vanya's Story
(Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Dean Kershner on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Momentum
(Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Stewardship
Matthew 25:14-29 (Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Dream: Contentment
(Part of the Living the Dream: Where Faith and Finances Collide series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
World Missions Focus
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Missions Convention 2018 series).
Preached by Ron Maddux on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
For the City
Jeremiah 29:1-32 (Part of the Missions Convention 2018 series).
Preached by Aaron Hlavin on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 7
Acts 28:1-31 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 6
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 5
Acts 26:22-29 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 4
Acts 22:17-24:16 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Bobby Hill on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost Of Purpose Wk. 3
Acts 21:1-23:11 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 2
Acts 19:1-20:38 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Acts : The Cost of Purpose Wk. 1
Acts 18:1-17 (Part of the Acts // A Church with Purpose series).
Preached by Ben Vegh on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday : Dealing with Doubt
John 20:24-29 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Jeff Brown on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel : Connecting With The World
Daniel 6:1-22 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Rachel Nellis on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel : Connecting With Each Otrher
Daniel 3:8-29 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Bruce Harrier on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel : Connecting With God
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
Preached by Bobby Hill on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Sunday: Kim and Shari Babcock
(Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Kim and Shari Babcock on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© The Gateway Church, CAMPUS: 1641 Pontaluna Rd, Spring Lake, MI 49456
MAILING: 17011 Hickory St, Spring Lake, MI  49456 | office@thegatewaygh.com

Design by Collin Shamus